关于我们

优越护理服务(“本集团”)成立于2010年,并由一群专业护理从业人员所组成。本集团包括 优越护理中介服务优越护士诊所 两个分支。 “置力提供优质,专业的方案,以为我们的客户和社会大众创造价值”是本集团的使命。

 

本集团已建立了一支具规模的护士和医疗服务团队,是一支拥有不同国籍或来由不同医学专科护理领域的专业团队。我们的核心业务包括:一,为医院及医疗机构提供各项所需之人力资源及专科人员,例如专责提供深切治疗服务的护士,造口及伤口专业护理的护士等。二,为不同机构,如保险公司或航空公司等,提供医疗保健领域上的咨询服务。三,在医院及病者家中提供最贴身的优质个人护理服务等等。

 

自2011年初以来,本集团已被专科医疗(一个由60名香港著名的医学专家/专科医生组成的医疗集团)任命为其提供所有护理服务的独家机构,提供了各项服务,如:

  • 为一个由注册护士主理的咨询热线中心提供行政及管理服务
  • 护士护送服务和专业国际援助及遣返服务
  • 专业医疗用品配制服务予航空公司
  • 提供健康展览,健康资讯日,健康评估及改善活动,采取血液服务,培训和教育等予香港各大保险公司和顾问公司。

 

鉴于市民对社区护理服务的需求日益上升,而市场上亦鲜有提供相关服务的私营机构,本集团在2012年推出香港首间私营护士诊所,率先提供最完整的社区护理服务。

 

社区护理服务(CNS)是由一批受过专门训练,合资格的护士到患者家中提供护理及治疗服务。社区护士以家访形式为患者提供护理服务,并教育患者和他们的家人有关促进健康和预防疾病的知识。这项服务的最终目标是透过从患者出院的持续照顾,让他们能在家中康复。

Comments are closed.

About Us

Elite Nursing Service ( “The Group” ) was established in 2010 and is formed by a team of professional nursing practitioners. Our group comprises TWO branches of services namely the Elite Nursing Agency and the Elite Nurse Clinic. The Group’s mission statement is “To provide Quality and Professional solutions, and to create value for our clients and our community.

The Group has built up an extensive team of nurses and allied health care providers, who are of different nationalities and are competent at various medical specialties and nursing fields. Our core businesses include: providing nursing and health care human resources to hospitals and institutes as staff relieving with nurse specialists whom the hospitals lack, for example intensive care nurses and nurses specialized in stoma and wound care; providing consultancy service in the area of medical and healthcare to corporate clients like insurance companies, airline companies; and to private patients as personal caretaker in the hospital and at home.

Since early 2011, The Group has been appointed by The Specialist Consortium, now a major medical group consists of 60 famed medical specialists in Hong Kong, as the exclusive nursing service provider to provide services like:

  • Management service to a nurse-lead inquiries hotline centre
  • Nursing escort and professional services for international assistance and repatriation
  • Medical kits preparation and professional service to an airline company
  • Health exhibition, health-care day, health assessment and promotion events, blood-taking service, trainings and education to major insurance companies and consultancies in Hong Kong.
  • Having identified the tremendous need with sparse supply of private nurse clinic and community nursing services for private patients in the market, The Group launched the first-of-its-kinds private nurse clinic in Hong Kong in 2012 and have taken the lead in providing a complete scope of community nursing services to the community.

Community nursing services (CNS) provides nursing care and treatment for patients in their own homes by a group of specially trained, qualified nurses. Community nurses administer nursing care to patients through home visits and educate patients and their families on the subject of health promotion and disease prevention. The ultimate goal of the service is to provide continuous care for patients who are discharged from hospitals and allow them to recover in their home environment.

Comments are closed.